Hallitus

Vuoden 2020 hallitus

Pinja Peltola
Puheenjohtaja
040 505 4969 pinja@hsdiabetes.fi

Marja-Liisa Laiho
Varainhoitaja
040 508 6456 marja-liisa@hsdiabetes.fi

Miika Mankila
Sihteeri
050 317 0705 miika@hsdiabetes.fi

Anu Vivolin
Tapahtumat
040 703 8376 anu@hsdiabetes.fi

Saku Ruohonen
Varapuheenjohtaja, Some-kanavat, nettisivut
050 441 1904 saku@hsdiabetes.fi

Veikko Korpela
040 740 3541 veikko@hsdiabetes.fi

Jouni Partanen
040 701 5291 jouni@hsdiabetes.fi